WAHO Trophy Recipients

WAHO Trophy

The AHSA chooses one living Arabian horse each year, bred and still domiciled in Australia and registered in our WAHO approved stud book, which in the opinion of the Board deserves to be presented with this award for a particular achievement. Ideally, WAHO has requested that they should look for an Arabian horse which has itself in some way been an excellent “ambassador” for the breed or, in the case of older horses, has achieved the same through its immediate progeny. 

 WAHO Trophy Winners
 2018 - Prince Charmingff G25220 2011 -
 2017 - Craveff S24092 2010 - Sarisha G22219
 2016 - Desperado S16103 2009 - Ralvon Morning Star F17005
 2015 - Klass S23784 2008 - Chip Chase Sadaqa S3443
 2014 - Kathmar Park Maverick G18305 2007 - Arundel House Roulette S15672
 2013 - Sunland Australian Ambassador S10043 2006 - Camalot Lahana F17780
 2012 2005 - Bremervale Justice G19886

The 2018 WAHO Trophy Winner - Prince Charmingff G25220