Nomination of The 2019/2020 Board of Directors of The Arabian Horse Society of Australia Ltd.

Nominations for the Board of Directors of AHSA Ltd closed at 4.00pm AEST on 31 October 2018. Nominations were received for the following Director positions:

New South Wales – Glenys Lilley

Queensland – Wayne Beasley

Victoria – Kristin Galea

Tasmania – Yvonne Downes

Western Australia – Karen Fletcher-Grieve

Congratulations to the nominees who will be appointed, unopposed, to the Board following the AHSA Ltd AGM on 30/3/2019.

A huge thank you for all your work over the years to AHSA Chairman, Leonie Willliamson, who did not seek nomination this year.